## Appointment of Representatives to serve on Outside Bodies 2023/24

Organisation	Nominations received for 2023/24	Appointments agreed in May 2023	Proposed Changes in July 2023
Basingstoke Canal Joint Management Committee	Cllr Jonny Cope	Vacancy to be held pending Frimley Green election	Cllr David Whitcroft Cllr Jonny Cope (Substitute)
Blackwater Valley Advisory Committee for Public Transport	Cllr Leanne MacIntyre Cllr Valerie White Vacancy	Cllr Leanne MacIntyre Cllr Valerie White Vacancy	Cllr Alan Ashbury replacing Cllr Leanne MacIntyre (One vacancy remaining)
Blackwater Valley Countryside Partnership	Cllr David Whitcroft	Cllr David Whitcroft	n/a
Briars Centre Management Committee	Cllr Shaun Macdonald	Cllr Shaun Macdonald	n/a
Camberley Town Football Club – Observer	Cllr Leanne MacIntyre Cllr Bob Raikes Cllr Valerie White	Cllr Bob Raikes	n/a
Chobham Common Liaison Group	Cllr Pat Tedder Cllr Victoria Wheeler	Cllr Pat Tedder Cllr Victoria Wheeler	n/a
Citizens Advice Bureau Management Committee	Cllr Kel Finan- Cooke Cllr Shaun Macdonald Cllr Liz Noble Cllr Murray Rowlands	Cllr Liz Noble	Cllr Jonny Cope replacing Cllr Liz Noble
Community Services Partnership Board (one position reserved to	Cllr Liz Noble	Cllr Liz Noble	n/a (note that one position is reserved to the Portfolio Holder, as indicated at Annex B)

Organisation	Nominations received for 2023/24	Appointments agreed in May 2023	Proposed Changes in July 2023
the Portfolio Holder)			
Deepcut Village Association	Cllr Morgan Rise	Cllr Morgan Rise	n/a
Fairoaks Airport Consultative Committee	Cllr Pat Tedder Cllr Victoria Wheeler	Decision deferred	Cllr Victoria Wheeler
Farnborough Aerodrome Consultative Committee	Cllr Leanne MacIntyre	Vacancy to be held pending Frimley Green election	Cllr Jacques Olmo
Frimley Community Centre Management Committee	Cllr Alan Ashbery	Cllr Alan Ashbery	<b>Cllr Jacques Olmo</b> replacing Cllr Alan Ashbery
Frimley Fuel Allotments Charity (4 year appointments) 4 appointments to be made in 2023/24	Cllr Mary Glauert Cllr Nirmal Kang Cllr Sarbie Kang Cllr Rob Lee Cllr Lewis Mears Cllr Bob Raikes Cllr Murray Rowlands	Cllr Mary Glauert Cllr Rob Lee Cllr Lewis Mears Cllr Murray Rowlands	n/a
Frimley Park Hospital Council of Governors	Cllr Kel Finan- Cooke Cllr Nirmal Kang Cllr Rob Lee Cllr Shaun Macdonald Cllr Leanne MacIntyre Cllr David O'Mahoney Cllr Murray Rowlands Cllr Victoria Wheeler	Cllr David O'Mahoney	n/a
Gordon's Sports Hall Advisory Group	Cllr Ying Perrett Cllr Leanne MacIntyre Cllr Liz Noble	Decision deferred	Cllr Liz Noble

Organisation	Nominations received for 2023/24	Appointments agreed in May 2023	Proposed Changes in July 2023
Heatherside Community Centre Council	Cllr Bob Raikes Cllr John Skipper Cllr Josh Thorne	Cllr Bob Raikes Cllr John Skipper	n/a
Heathrow Community Noise Forum	Cllr Lewis Mears	Cllr Lewis Mears	n/a
Henry Smith Charity (4 year appointments) 3 appointments to be made in 2023/24	Cllr Shaun Garrett Cllr Pat Tedder Cllr David Whitcroft	Cllr Shaun Garrett Cllr Pat Tedder Cllr David Whitcroft	n/a
Miss Gomms Trust (4 year appointments) <i>two</i> <i>appointments</i> <i>to be made in</i> 2023/24	Mrs Sarah Jane Croke (nomination received in May 2023) Mrs Heather Gibbs (nomination received in July 2023)	Mrs Sarah Jane Croke Second vacancy to be held pending Frimley Green election	Mrs Heather Gibbs to take up the second vacancy
Mytchett Community Association General Committee	Cllr Morgan Rise	Cllr Morgan Rise	n/a
Parity for Disability	Cllr Mary Glauert	Vacancy to be held pending Frimley Green election	Cllr Helen Whitcroft
Parking and Traffic Regulation outside London Adjudication Joint Committee (4 year appointments)	Vacancy Vacancy (sub)	No appointments made	Vacancy & sub available

Organisation	Nominations received for 2023/24	Appointments agreed in May 2023	Proposed Changes in July 2023
One appointment and one substitute appointment to be made in 2023/24			
RELATE North East Hants and Borders	Vacancy		Vacancy
Surrey County Playing Fields Association	Cllr Leanne MacIntyre	Cllr Leanne MacIntyre	Cllr Shaun Macdonald – Cllr Leanne MacIntyre standing down
Surrey Heath Age Concern	Cllr Shaun Garrett Cllr Mary Glauert Cllr Rob Lee	Cllr Mary Glauert	n/a
Surrey Heath Arts Council	Cllr Louise Ashbery Cllr Murray Rowlands Cllr Josh Thorne Cllr Kel Finan- Cooke (sub)	Cllr Louise Ashbery Cllr Murray Rowlands Cllr Josh Thorne Cllr Kel Finan- Cooke (sub)	n/a
Surrey Heath Sports Council (4 positions; 1 reserved to Portfolio Holder)	Cllr Jonny Cope Cllr Nirmal Kang Cllr Leanne MacIntyre	Cllr Jonny Cope Cllr Nirmal Kang Cllr Leanne MacIntyre	n/a
Surrey Heath Youth Focus	Cllr Alan Ashbery Cllr Louise Ashbery Cllr Shaun Garrett Cllr Nirmal Kang Cllr Lewis Mears Cllr Jonathan Quin	Cllr Nirmal Kang	n/a

Organisation	Nominations received for 2023/24	Appointments agreed in May 2023	Proposed Changes in July 2023
Thames Basin Heaths Joint Strategic	Cllr Victoria Wheeler	Cllr Victoria Wheeler	n/a
Partnership Board	Vacancy (sub)	Vacancy (sub)	Vacancy (sub) remaining
Voluntary Support North Surrey	Cllr Liz Noble Cllr Mary Glauert (sub)	Cllr Liz Noble Cllr Mary Glauert (sub)	n/a

## Nominations to Outside Bodies – Appointments for positions reserved to post holders

Organisation	Position	Appointments agreed in May 2023	Proposed Changes in July 2023
Collectively Camberley BID Board	Economic & Income Development Portfolio Holder	Cllr Shaun Garrett	Cllr Kel Finan- Cooke replacing Cllr Shaun Garrett
Community Services Partnership Board (one position reserved to the Portfolio Holder)	Resident & Community Services Portfolio Holder	Cllr John Skipper	Cllr Helen Whitcroft replacing Cllr John Skipper
Joint Waste Collection Services Committee	Net Zero, Well- being & Environment Portfolio Holder	Cllr Morgan Rise	n/a Clir Shaun
	Portfolio Holder chosen by the Leader (sub)	Cllr David Whitcroft	Macdonald replacing Cllr David Whitcroft(sub)
Local Government Association - General Assembly	Leader of the Council	Vacancy to be held pending Frimley Green election	Cllr Shaun Macdonald
,,	Deputy Leader (sub)	Cllr Morgan Rise	n/a
South East England Councils	Leader of the Council	Vacancy to be held pending Frimley Green election	Cllr Shaun Macdonald
	Deputy Leader (sub)	Cllr Morgan Rise	n/a
Surrey Environment Partnership	Net Zero, Well- being & Environment Portfolio Holder	Cllr Morgan Rise	n/a

Surrey Heath Partnership	Leader of the Council*	Cllr David Whitcroft (as Leader)	Cllr Helen Whitcroft replacing Cllr David Whitcroft
	Inclusion & Housing Portfolio Holder	Cllr Lisa Finan- Cooke	n/a
Surrey Heath Sports Council (1 reserved to Portfolio Holder)	Leisure & Culture Portfolio Holder	Cllr John Skipper	n/a
Surrey Leaders' Group	Leader of the Council	Vacancy to be held pending Frimley Green election	Clir Shaun Macdonald

\* Change of Portfolio Holder allocated to one of the positions